Sat frequenes News

Eutelsat 7 West A (7W)- NILESAT

  • - AD Nat Geo HD is back on freq :12467
  • - YAS Sports HD is back on freq :12467
  • - Abu Dhabi Sports 2 HD has left freq :12467
  • - Abu Dhabi Sports HD has left freq :12467
  • - AD Drama + HD has left freq :12467
  • - Majid Kids HD has left freq :12467
  • - AD Al Emarat HD has left freq :12467
  • - Abu Dhabi TV HD is back on freq :12467

(New 2019) Free Channels watch World cup Hotbird

Channels on Hotbird Broadcast World cup FIFA 2018 for free:

Free Channels  where to watch World cup on Hot bird satellite
Free Channels watch World cup Hotbird


Watch FIA Football World Cup 2018 for free on Hot Bird satellite, There is som Clear and FTA channels that transmitting on Hotbird which going to broadcast Football matches -World Cup Russia 2018- live on TV screen without the need to pay anything, 

Italia 1 HD Channel Frequency on Hot Bird 13E Satellite

  • Channel Name: Italia 1 HD
  • Satellite: Hot Bird Eutelsat 13E
  • Position: 13.0°E
  • Frequency: 11432
  • Polarity: Vertical
  • Symbol Rate: 29900 3/4
  • Language: English

Mediaset Extra Channel Frequency on Hot Bird 13C Satellite

  • Channel Name: Mediaset Extra
  • Satellite: Hot Bird 13C
  • Position: 13.0°E
  • Frequency: 11919
  • Polarity: Vertical
  • Symbol Rate: 29900 5/6
  • Language: Italian
More channels will be added soon ...


Matches scheduled to watch on Hot Bird Eutelsat 13°E Satellite Channels 

Friday June 15
Russia v Saudi Arabia
Egypt v Uruguay, 
Saturday June 16
Morocco v Iran,
Portugal v Spain
Australia v France
Argentina v Iceland
Sunday June 17
Peru v Denmark
Croatia v Nigeria
Costa Rica v Serbia
Monday June 18
Germany v Mexico
Brazil v Switzerland
Sweden v Korea Republic
Tuesday June 19
Belgium v Panama
Tunisia v England
Poland v Senegal
Wednesday June 20
Colombia v Japan
Russia v Egypt,
Portugal v Morocco
Thursday June 21
Uruguay v Saudi Arabia
Iran v Span
Australia v Denmark, Samara,
Friday June 22
France v Peru, Ekaterinburg,
Argentina v Croatia, Nizhny Novgorod,
Brazil v Costa Rica, Saint Petersburg,
Saturday June 23
Nigeria v Iceland, Volgograd,
Serbia v Switzerland, Kaliningrad,
Belgium v Tunisia, Otkrytiye,
Sunday June 24
Germany v Sweden, Sochi,
Korea Republic v Mexico, Rostov-on-Don,
England v Panama, Nizhny Novgorod,
Monday June 25
Japan v Senegal, Kaliningrad,
Poland v Colombia, Kazan,
Tuesday June 26
Uruguay v Russia, Samara, 
Saudi Arabia v Egypt, Volgograd, 
Iran v Portugal, Saransk,
Spain v Morocco, Kaliningrad,
Wednesday June 27
Denmark v France, Luzhniki,
Australia v Peru, Sochi,
Nigeria v Argentina, Saint Petersburg,
Iceland v Croatia, Rostov,
Thursday June 28
Korea Republic v Germany, Kazan,
Mexico v Sweden, Ekaterinburg,
Serbia v Brazil, Otkrytiye,
Switzerland v Costa Rica, Nizhny Novgorod,
Friday June 29
Japan v Poland, Volgograd,
Senegal v Colombia, Samara,
England v Belgium, Kaliningrad,
Panama v Tunisia, Saransk,